Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Members | Log In | Register

Hi new here Options · View
writerchick
Posted: Friday, February 19, 2016 6:58:27 PM

I am new to the site and looking to meet other writers. i am a published author of six novels but I still call writing a hobby and always welcome feed back.

Karen H. Vaughan
Fewniks
Posted: Friday, February 19, 2016 7:02:40 PM

Hello, welcome to storiesspace. Hope you will enjoy it here.

"Life is What you make of it "
rolandlytle
Posted: Friday, February 19, 2016 11:58:05 PM

Welcome to our site! Hope you can teach me a few tricks and maybe I have a few for you too. Greatly enjoyed 'To the Moon Alice.'

You can't get there from here, because when you get there you're still here and here is now there.
Soleil_Rouge
Posted: Monday, May 7, 2018 11:08:33 AM

Hi There! :) I'm new here and feeling kind of nervous. So far I'm enjoying this site. I Love writing it's as important to me and part of me as breathing is :)

Don't be afraid to fail. Be afraid to not to try." - Pravinee Hurbungs
gillianleeza
Posted: Monday, May 7, 2018 11:48:58 AM

Ruby_Skye wrote:
Hi There! :) I'm new here and feeling kind of nervous. So far I'm enjoying this site. I Love writing it's as important to me and part of me as breathing is :)

Welcome, I hope you continue to enjoy your time here. It is a lovely place to hang out and share your writing and for reading some great stories and poems. Have fun!
AnnaMayZing
Posted: Monday, May 7, 2018 11:56:02 AM

Ruby_Skye wrote:

Hi Ruby. Love writing? Then you have come to the right place. Here you will be encouraged and, hopefully, make new friends as well. A very big welcome to you. hello2

The third part of this epic journey starts here... https://www.storiesspace.com/stories/drama/the-long-road-home-chapter-1.aspx

"Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it." George Santayana
Soleil_Rouge
Posted: Monday, May 14, 2018 3:42:27 PM

gillianleeza wrote:
Ruby_Skye wrote: